Tuesday, 16 September 2008

Welsh County Lists Updated

Thanks to everyone who pointed out that our county list for Wales was out of date. We've made the following changes:

Added: Monmouthshire, Carmarthenshire, Ceredigion, Wrexham, Flintshire, Denbighshire, Conwy, Anglesey, Pembrokeshire, South Wales*

* We could have added each of the South Wales cities and county boroughs separately, but decided it was probably better to group them under "South Wales" so that Stallholders and Events would be more easily found.

Removed: Cardiff, Clwyd, Dyfed, Gwent, Glamorgan (Mid, South, and West)We hope this makes navigating by county in Wales much easier to use and welcome any feedback.

Stumble Upon Toolbar

No comments: